beware of sphere team black hat method !
Hello all,
today i would like to inform all of you that the sphere team is using black at SEO to try to win this contest
i was on the first page of google and suddently started to get down and down and down so i had to check what is going on and here is what i found: http://www.seocontest2008-sphere.com/exeko/
this is a copy of the first text i wrote on my page for the contest.
you can find it on many places on the web now because of the sphere team
http://busbyseochallengeinfo.blogspot.c ... lenge.html
http://www.kaboodle.com/reviews/busby-s ... edSt=Pages
i don't think black hat SEO is authorized
can someone stop them ?
today i would like to inform all of you that the sphere team is using black at SEO to try to win this contest
i was on the first page of google and suddently started to get down and down and down so i had to check what is going on and here is what i found: http://www.seocontest2008-sphere.com/exeko/
this is a copy of the first text i wrote on my page for the contest.
you can find it on many places on the web now because of the sphere team
http://busbyseochallengeinfo.blogspot.c ... lenge.html
http://www.kaboodle.com/reviews/busby-s ... edSt=Pages
i don't think black hat SEO is authorized
can someone stop them ?